top of page



The current Committe members of Keash Village Enhancement Limited are listed below.  


Committee Members:


  • Chairperson:  Helen Clarke

  • Secretary:        Michelle Breheny

  • Treasurer:       Ann Breheny


Other Committee Members:


  • Fr. Gabriel Murphy

  • Denise Higgins

  • Patrick Ward

  • Catherine Faulknas

  • George Garvey

  • Pat Ward



Other advisors:


Auditors: Catherine Monaghan, Castlebar, Co. Mayo:

Financial Institution: Bank of Ireland, Ballymote, Co. Sligo

bottom of page